Tue., Jan. 12 | Online Chat 55+

Art History Fun - Tues Jan 12 (10 am MT, noon ET, 5 pm in UK)

Come join us for a relaxed Art History Discussion! No experience or expertise required...we will be learning together! We will start with discussing Élisabeth Louise Vigée Le Brun. Read anything you can find and then join us. Laughing with friends makes life better!
This group is full. Please check out our other virtual sessions!
Art History Fun - Tues Jan 12 (10 am MT, noon ET, 5 pm in UK)

Time & Location

Jan. 12, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. MST
Online Chat 55+

About the Event

At the request of our Virtual Coffee House 55+ Members, we have set up an art history discussion group. The Artist for this month that was chosen for this month is Élisabeth Louise Vigée Le Brun.

Read anything you can find and then join us. Most of us have no art history background but wish to learn about art and life in different places during different periods of time.! Here is a Wikipedia link with lots of information.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/%C3%89lisabeth_Vig%C3%A9e_Le_Brun

Once you sign up, you will receive a link to join. To be ready, please make sure that you have downloaded the following app.

Meetup App Link

Enjoy cultivating new friends while we chat about the artist!

Virtual Coffee House 55+

Laughing with friends makes life better!

Share This Event