Thu., Feb. 04 | Online Chat 55+

Book Club: Thurs Feb 4 (10 am MT, noon ET, 5 pm in UK)

Come join us for Our Book Club Meeting! Will be discussing "The Persian Pickle Club" by Sandra Dallas. Laughing with friends makes life better!
This group is full. Please check out our other book club sessions!
Book Club: Thurs Feb 4 (10 am MT, noon ET, 5 pm in UK)

Time & Location

Feb. 04, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MST
Online Chat 55+

About the Event

At the request of our Virtual Coffee House 55+ Members, we have set up another Virtual Book Club Meeting. The Book for this month that was chosen is "The Persian Pickle Club" by Sandra Dallas.

Once you sign up, you will receive a link to join. To be ready, please make sure that you have downloaded the following app.

Meetup App Link

**Please note that you can use the app and link as guest and do not have to pay for it.**

Enjoy cultivating new friends while we chat about the book!

Virtual Coffee House 55+

Laughing with friends makes life better!

Share This Event