Thu., Nov. 19 | Online Group Craft Instruction

Craft Event: Thurs Nov. 19th (10 am MT, noon ET, 5 pm in UK)

Come join us for Stampin' Up Cards! Let's create some cards together. With just a few supplies from home or a local craft store, we can craft very personal and unique greeting cards for any occasion. Laughing with friends makes life better!
This group is full. Please check out our other book club sessions!
Craft Event: Thurs Nov. 19th (10 am MT, noon ET, 5 pm in UK)

Time & Location

Nov. 19, 2020, 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. MST
Online Group Craft Instruction

About the Event

At the request of our Virtual Coffee House 55+ Members, we have set up a virtual craft session. Margaret Spencer has offered to lead our group in creating Christmas Cards in a Stampin' Up Cards session. 

With just a few supplies from home or a local craft store,  we can craft very personal and unique greeting cards for any occasion.  Any experienced crafter - even no experience - is welcome. Margaret will offer a materials list and then meet you to coach you through the craft. See you soon!

Once you sign up, you will receive a link to join. To be ready, please make sure that you have downloaded the following app.

Meetup App Link

Once you have registered, you will receive information about the materials required. We recommend that you register at least 2 weeks prior to the session to allow enough time to get the supplies together.

Enjoy cultivating new friends while we make a fun craft!

Virtual Coffee House 55+

Laughing with friends makes life better!

Share This Event