Mon., Aug. 30 | Online Chat 55+

Meet & Greet: Mon (11 am MT, 1pm ET, 6 pm in UK) (22)

Come introduce yourself at a Meet and Greet! We would like to get to know you. A Meet and Greet session is required before we invite you to join one of our private women only groups where we chat and hang out on a weekly basis.. Laughing with friends makes life better!
This group is full. More meet and greets coming!
Meet & Greet: Mon (11 am MT, 1pm ET, 6 pm in UK) (22)

Time & Location

Aug. 30, 2021, 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. MDT
Online Chat 55+

About the Event

We like to start with a meet and greet to find out a little more about each other and help you get used to our video chat app. We can then invite you to a private ladies group who meets once a week. Most of our groups are international.

Once you sign up, you will receive a link to join the meet and greet session. To be ready, please make sure that you have downloaded the following app.

Meetup App Link

Start cultivating new friends!

Virtual Coffee House 55+

Laughing with friends makes life better!

Share This Event