Mon., Jun. 07 | Online Chat 55+

Meet & Greet: Mon (11 am MT, 1pm ET, 6 pm in UK) (32)

Come join us for a Meet and Greet! Don't worry...we will help you get comfortable with our video/voice chat app Laughing with friends makes life better!
This group is full. More meet and greets coming!
Meet & Greet: Mon (11 am MT, 1pm ET, 6 pm in UK) (32)

Time & Location

Jun. 07, 2021, 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Online Chat 55+

About the Event

We like to start with a meet and greet to find out a little more about each other and help you get used to our video chat app. We can then find a group that best matches your availability and interests. Most of our groups are international.

Once you sign up, you will receive a link to join. To be ready, please make sure that you have downloaded the following app.

Meetup App Link

Start cultivating new friends!

Virtual Coffee House 55+

Laughing with friends makes life better!

Share This Event