Wed., Jun. 24 | Online Chat 55+

Meet & Greet: Wed. (11 am MT, 1pm ET, 6 pm in UK) (9)

Come join us for a meet and greet where we get to know you! Laughing with friends makes life better!
This group is full. More meet and greets coming!
Meet & Greet: Wed. (11 am MT, 1pm ET, 6 pm in UK) (9)

Time & Location

Jun. 24, 2020, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MDT
Online Chat 55+

About the Event

We like to start with a meet and greet to find out a little more about each other. We can then find a group that best matches your life experiences and interests.

Once you sign up, you will receive a link to join. To be ready, please make sure that you have downloaded the following app.

Meetup App Link

Start cultivating new friends!

Virtual Coffee House 55+

Laughing with friends makes life better!

Share This Event