top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Drop-in Greet (10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK)

Laughing! https://8x8.vc/virtual_coffee_house_55/coffee_time.fyn

  • Free
  • https://8x8.vc/virtual_coffee_house_55/coffee_time.fyn.

Service Description

Join us for a "Meet and Greet" chat about the fun things in life! Members from Canada, the UK and the US. Free for 60 days during these difficult Covid-19 times. 9 am Vancouver time, noon Toronto, 5 pm UK time Download 8x8 Meeting app at https://download.8xj8.vc/ to be ready to join our meetings. You will receive a link after you sign up.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

info@virtualcoffeehouse55.com

Canada


bottom of page